Congratulations Giveaway Winners!

I want to thank each and everyone who participated in the Sew Mama Sew Giveaway on my blog.

Wow! Wow! Wow! The response was SO overwhelming and beyond my expectations. I must tell you that I absolutely enjoyed reading all your comments! Not only do I feel encouraged and energized by your kind words but also appreciate all the time you have taken to look at the stuff I’ve made. It was a fabulous feedback channel and I’m so happy that quite a number of you also subscribed to my blog.

After reading through all your comments, I actually thought picking the winner would be tough. What if both winners wanted the fabrics and not the bag?  I was surprised that it all went smoothly! I clicked on the number generator on Random.org twice and we have both winners in seconds!

The Japanese fabrics turned out to be the more popular item and the winner is #18: Colleen who said:”I love your Floral Blouse in Made by Me. Thank you for the lovely giveaway – blessing to you this holiday season. If I won – hard to choose!! Fabric! Thank you.”Many of you also liked the bag (though not as many as the fabrics:)) and the winner is #208: Christine who said “The bag is gorgeous! And I am in love with your Floral on Green Bloomers! I love the bag! And I just subscribed to your blog!”Congratulations Colleen and Christine! I will be in touch soon:)

Have a blessed week everyone!

One thought on “Congratulations Giveaway Winners!

Leave a Reply

